Convertcase en ligne

Tous les casconvert

Si vous recherchez un programme pour saisir tout votre texte en minuscules, majuscules ou toute combinaison des deux, Convertcase Online est ce qu'il vous faut. Il est gratuit et propose de nombreuses options de personnalisation. Convertcase Online est un service en ligne conçu pour aider les utilisateurs à modifier la casse du texte dans Microsoft Word, que ce soit la casse de la phrase, la casse du titre ou la casse du titre. 

Citynet Webtools a créé le site Web et les utilisateurs peuvent taper ou coller le texte de leur choix dans une zone du site Web de Convertcase et choisir parmi quatre formats différents : casse de phrase, minuscule, majuscule et majuscule.

Comment utiliser le site Web de Convertcase

Il est facile à utiliser, il vous suffit de saisir le texte que vous souhaitez convertir et de choisir la langue dans laquelle vous souhaitez le convertir. Vous pouvez ensuite copier et coller le texte converti dans n'importe quel document.

Cookies!

Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Convertcase Online

All Caseconvert

If you're looking for a program to type in all your text in lowercase, uppercase, or any combination of the two, Convertcase Online is what you need. It's free and has many customization options. Convertcase Online is an online service designed to help users change the case of text in Microsoft Word, whether it be sentence case, title case, or headline case. 

Citynet Webtools created the website, and users can type or paste any text they want into a box on the Convertcase website and select from four different formats: sentence case, lower case, upper case, and capitalized case.

What is the Convertcase Online?

The Convertcase Online is an online tool that helps you convert your text into all lowercase letters, Sentence case, UPPER CASE, Capitalized Case Word. It's great for people who are looking to save time when typing. It's very easy to use and it helps you accomplish what you are trying to do in just a matter of minutes. The Conversion case has a nice, clean and simple user interface that makes the whole process easier.

How to use the Convertcase website

It's easy to use, all you need to do is type in the text that you want to convert and choose the language that you want it converted to. You can then copy and paste the converted text into any document.

Cookies!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.